The more people you refer the more discounts on your bills every month you receive. You could receive completely free hosting if you referred enough people to cover your invoice every month.
To add the discounts onto your bill you need to provide us in a ticket to our billing team the username of the person you referred too and we will add this discount on for you on a monthly basis.
Terms and conditions apply. All referred accounts need to be active for full 24 hours before discount is added. Fraud signups will have all accounts suspended including but not limited to the account used to refer and the referred account.
Friday, August 8, 2014